Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Kalpana D. Patel, MD -  - Environmental Medicine Specialist

EHC Buffalo

Kalpana D. Patel, MD

Environmental Medicine Specialist located in Buffalo, NY

8 total reviews

Dr. Kalpana D. Patel always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kalpana Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

N B.
Submitted 05/19/19
I have been misdiagnosed for 10 years, Dr. Patel was able to diagnose my Lyme disease when various other environmental doctors around the U.S were not. Dr. Patel's dedication, compassion, and knowledge has saved my life. We have started to do STEM cell treatment and as my husband said " It is like she had an awakening". Stem cell is giving me, my life back. I am grateful for Dr. Patel, and urge anyone that is reading this to call Dr. Patel if too are looking for answers or another approach. Thank you Dr. Patel.
J M.
Submitted 05/19/19
I had food allergies for years, I went to multiple doctors, and tried various treatments, but nothing seemed to work. I had brain fog, headaches, stomach upset. Sometimes it was hard to tell what it was I ate that was causing all the symptoms. I tried various kinds of diets to try and figure it out. Dr. Patel recommended a treatment plan to heal my gut and to do LDA. The LDA was a game changer for me I am not able to eat a variety of foods. My quality of life has improved thanks to Dr. Patel.
Isabella L.
Submitted 02/16/19
Dr Patel is very thorough! She took the time to do a very detailed history and to look at the whole picture of my health problems.
Amy W.
Submitted 12/07/18
I’ve found Dr. Patel to be very bright and well versed and in environmental factors that make some of us very sick and alternative treatments to help make you better. It is costly so it’s important to raise money for treatment. She now does stems cells and ozone therapies. Both of these treatments have helped me and I hope will continue to help me. Once you get to know Dr. Patel you will find her to be kind and caring. Unfortunately it will take time for the FDA to approve the much needed tests and care for environmental medicine. For me mainstream medicine has not helped and I would’ve only died. I hope to have the chance to see environmental medicine become mainstream care because everyone has the right to be healthy.
Rachel A.
Submitted 12/05/18
I've been seeing doctor Patel for over a year now, and she remains the only doctor who I am excited to see. Dr. Patel practices treatments that no other doctor has offered, and as a result of her treatments (like neural therapy) I am able to leave her office feeling better than when I walked in. I am able to be in less pain, and take less pharmaceutical pain medications after Dr. Patel's treatments. Before seeing Dr. Patel I was unable to attend my classes, after regular treatments I have been able to return to taking classes at university. I truly believe Dr. Patel saved my life, the path to better health is a slow and uphill battle, but she has given me a renewed sense of hope for my future. I feel very fortunate that I found Dr. Patel and I am finally on the right path to better health through her guidance and care.
Susan A.
Submitted 11/16/18
I finally found my way to Dr. Patel after having seen dozens of medical specialists over the course of a decade who couldn’t identify the cause of my sudden and progressively deteriorating health. Dr. Patel was able to provide both a diagnosis and treatment. Her wealth of experience allowed her to expertly navigate me through all of the health complications that arose from having a chronic infection. I am so thankful to have found Dr. Patel - I only wish I had done so sooner!
Catherine C.
Submitted 10/02/18
After being sent on a physical and emotional rollercoaster due to puzzling health problems I have finally found care from Dr. Patel. If you have a concern about your health but aren't getting anywhere with primary doctors I highly recommend you visit Dr. Patel.
Terry G.
Submitted 09/05/18
I would recommend Dr. Patel without hesitation. My teenage daughter suddenly became ill and then got progressively worse over the course of ten months. She was so ill she could not attend school regularly and was not functioning normally. We saw many doctors and specialists in our area, and no one was able to find the problem. Even trips to both the Cleveland and Mayo Clinics didn’t result in an accurate diagnosis. Finally, we went to see Dr. Patel. Dr. Patel uses a scientific approach for diagnosis and then devises a personal treatment plan based on her extensive experience. Within one week of treatment, my daughter started to feel better. She continued to improve under Dr. Patel’s care and is now 100% better. If you are not getting the answers to what is plaguing you or someone you love, see Dr. Patel. Our family is grateful we did.